My Turn To Help

Hi! Purrl here . . .

Mom had to take some quilt pictures the other day, and it was finally my turn to help.

Frankly, I don’t know how she would have managed without me, either.

Here I am, trying to decide how best to go about this. It’s a rather large expanse to cover, and I’m a small thing. Plus, I’m also trying to make sure that no one else is going to try to intervene into my moment of glory. I’d have to run them off . . .Purrl1

Just checking to make sure there’s no one hiding underneath . . .Purrl2

We’ve got some sneaky ones around here.Purrl3

I guess the coast is clear, so now the modeling can commence . . .Purrl4

This thing is nice! I could just stay here all day . . .Purrl5

But of course, just when I get all comfy, Mom says the photo shoot is over, so I’m off to find another comfy place to spend the rest of my day . . . Purrl6

I really do need a nap, because that helping thing is just so exhausting. And with all the hats I wear around here to try and keep this ranch running smoothly, I’m sure you can see why . . . it’s like herding cats!

Oh, and Mom says this is a free quilt pattern, so if you’re interested, you can find it here: Sasparilla Trails. Go download it and make one for your cat!

This entry was posted in Cats.

Show us some love!

